Contact us

For more information about Food Vision Asia, please send us an email: info@foodvisionevent.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.


Registration

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com

Aleksandra Malinowska
International Delegate Sales Executive
aleksandra.malinowska@wrbm.com


Programme

Gemma Pearce
Content Producer
gemma.pearce@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

Tim Evans
International Sales Director
+44 (0) 1293 610 353
tim.evans@wrbm.com


Marketing

Lucy Chalker
Marketing Executive
lucy.chalker@wrbm.com

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com


Logistics

Fiona Forbes
Event Manager
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Management

Margarete Baltay
Event Director
margarete.baltay@wrbm.com


Company secretary and general counsel

Robert Proctor
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com


 

Food Vision Asia